2018-2019 Pride Fund Donors

The following families and individuals have pledged and/or contributed for Academic Year 2018-2019 as of October 17, 2018 
We would like to recognize your important support of CIS. Thank you!

Leadership Society ($5,000 and above)

Vitalija and John Bechtold

Head’s Association ($2,500 to $4,999)

James and Marieta Fairlamb

Richard and Kimberly Reardon

William and Bridgid Kinney

Kelly and Greg Della Rocca

Bill and Lisa Morrissey

Drew and Shari Hamilton

1998 Society ($1,000 to $2,499) 

Dexi Zeng and Taohua Wen

Amr Abdelaziz and Aya Farag

Amruta Padhye and Dennis Chairman

Christina McCrae and Jason Craggs

Camila Manrique-Acevedo and Guido Lastra

Natalie Kirchhoff

Robert and Kristen Coyle

Travis and Melissa Cook

Eston Schwartz and Raonak Ekram

Gary Myers and Bridget Kevin-Myers

Raymond and Laine Walker

Peter and Catherine Cleavinger

Adam and Elizabeth Dubé

Jack and Karin Miller

Blue and Gold Club ($500 to $999) 

Aaron and Heather East

Fatima Naseer and Syed Barizuddin

Keiichi and Juri Kuroki

Keith Herman and Wendy Reinke

Christine Franzese and Michael Shoemaker-Moyle

Jeremy and Dawn Brown

Annie and William Devoy

 Honor Roll ($250 to $499)

Stephen and Christine Sayers

Jeffrey and Beth Kline

Kari Dowell

Karen and Curtis Davis

Supporters (up to $249)

Elizabeth Buko

Michelle Medenis

Alexandra Moulton

DuoJia Qian

Lindsey Schlotzhauer

Jordan Pruis

Katie Gaebler

Jason and Candace Bricker

Jeff and Jill Hancock

Jessica Montgomery

Nathan and Elizabeth Mudrick

Trina Ferling

John and Tracy Hager

Jessie and Jim Yankee

Matt and Paula Zeitz

Sarah Parks

Bob and Amy Buckley

Brian and Maryna Stuhlman

Timothy and Cindy Bullard

Michael and Ashley Burden

Lisa Montgomery and Mike Snyder

Christina Moore

Carla Robinson

Chris Vasquez

Ghaith Abdulkarim and Sarah Alkuhlani

Anthony and Deena Beckett

Morched Ben-Ayed

Michael and Carolyn Chapman

Oyen and Osaze Edo-Ohonba

Elizabeth Janda

Kevin and Lisa McClary

Robert and Cindy Mize

Brian and Gwen Struchtemeyer

Jing Sun and Liqun Gu

Theodore and Leila Willmore

Maegan Cooper

Alexandria Otis

Kenneth and Elizabeth Edwards

Sarah Primmer

Emma Steele

Derek and Allison Clifton

Jodee and Jason Ewalt

Leanna and Gayle Leake

Megan Pursifull