Faculty & Staff

2 7 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z | Full List
avatar

Christine Sayers

sayersc@cislions.org

Lower School Director

B.A. in Psychology, Mount Holyoke College

M.Ed., University of Massachusetts Amherst

avatar

Lindsey Schlotzhauer

schlotzhauerl@cislions.org

School Nurse/Admin. Assistant

B.S.N., Central Methodist University

avatar

Laurie Seigel

seigell@cislions.org

Administrative Assistant

AS, Central Methodist College

avatar

Derik Stott

stottd@cislions.org

Maintenance

avatar

Brian Stuhlman

stuhlmanb@cislions.org

English, Performing Arts, Middle and Upper

B.S. in Secondary English Education, University of Missouri-Columbia

avatar

Deb Swanson

swansond@cislions.org

Assistant Head of School for Operations and Business

B.A. (Business Administration) - Columbia College


Welcome to our Faculty & Staff directory.  To display the entire list, choose Full List above.  To display a list of faculty & staff whose last name begins with a certain letter, click the letter above (ie: for Smith, click S).